TEAS Scholarship


April 1, 2021


The Test of Essential Academic Skills (TEAS) is an entrance exam for several nursing schools and allied health programs in the United States. The TEAS helps determine whether aspiring nurses or allied healthcare professionals have the knowledge required for success in nursing school. The exam covers four subject areas: reading, math, science, and English language usage.

Passing the TEAS requires significant time, money, and effort. To help aspiring TEAS test-takers through this process, has created three scholarships. We have included more information on eligibility requirements, awards, and important information below.


  • Applicants must be U.S. citizens or permanent residents.
  • Applicants must plan on taking the TEAS by April 1st.
  • Applicants must not be a previous TEAS Scholarship winner.

How to Apply:

Click HERE for more information.